Club Events

OPEN DAYS - EVENTS - FESTIVALS - MEETINGS 2017

Sun 1st January Sailing Collett Park
Sun 8th January AGM Club Meeting Thatched Cottage
Sun 5th February Sailing Collett Park
Sat 11thFebruary Bovington Tank Museum
Sun 5th March Sailing Collett Park
Mon 13th March Club Meeting Thatched Cottage
Sun 2nd April Sailing Collett Park
Sat 22th April Ship Show Portishead contact Maurice Edwards
Fri 28th April 1st May Abbey Hill Festival of Transport. Contact Barrie/Jackie Stevens
Sun 7st May. Sailing Collett Park
Mon 8th May Club Meeting Thatched Cottage
Mon 29th May Sherborne Castle contact Maurice Edwards
Sun 4th June Sailing Collett Park
Sat 10th June Collett Festival Collett Park
Sat 17th– Sun 18th June Wessex Vintage Semington contact Maurice Edwards
Sat 1st – Sun 2nd July Chickerell Steam & Vintage contact Barrie/ Jackie Stevens
Sun 2nd July. Sailing Collett Park
Mon 10th July Club Meeting Thatched Cottage
Sun 6th August Sailing Collett Park
Fri 18th- Sun 20th August. Thornbury Model Engineering Show
Sun 20th August Mid Somerset Show contact Steve Jackson
Sat 1st - Sat 9th September Unity Farm Model Week contact Barrie/Jackie Stevens
Sun 3th September Sailing Collett Park
Sat 9th September Frome Cheese Show contact Maurice Edwards
Sun 10th September White Horse Garden Rail Show contact Maurice Edwards (TBC)
Mon 11th September Club Meeting Thatched Cottage
Sat 23th– Sun 24th Sept. Wincanton Racecourse contact Barrie/Jackie Stevens (TBC)
Sun 1st October Sailing Collett Park
Sat 7th October Bovington Tank Museum contact Maurice Edwards (TBC)
Sat 14th October Tone Valley Models & Hobbies Show Contact Maurice Edwards
Sun 5th November Sailing Collett Park
Mon 6th November Club Meeting Thatched Cottage
Fri 10th Sun 12th Nov. International Model Boat Show, Warwick contact Phillip or Carol Sadd
Sun 3rd December Sailing Collett Park

These dates are correct when going to press, always check with the organisers for anyu updates

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player